Brush Powder in Water

This was created with using Brusho Powder in a tube of water and taking photographs whilst the powder progresses in the water. The colours that came out of this are going to work well with my underwater work I will be doing, the blues and the greens that came from this are very moss like and has a deep sea vibrance with it.

I want to edit some of these in Photoshop and change the Hue of these. This will give me more variety for the colour I want instead of using more Brusho Powder. I will still use some more Brusho Powder to see if I can get anymore effects from them that look better than what I did just in Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

