Reflective Post: 14th of March 2017

Today in Mandy’s lesson I made my planner for my project and I have written my proposal for the project. I think one thing I need to do throughout this project is to keep looking back at the proposal and my planner I have made so I keep on track with the work I do.

In previous units, I hardly looking at my brief I had so my work started to go off track of what I was suppose to do.

In Yvonne’s lesson we all showed our animations to our classmates and told the rest of the class our process of doing the animation.

Leave a Reply

